Attorneys Title & Closing Services, LLC

A: 12970 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 103
Elm Grove, WI 53122
P: 262-432-0299
F: 262-432-0211

E: info@attcls.com

Long: -88.073394 / Lat: 43.036297


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Staff Name Position Email

 

Paul B. Margerie Attorney/Owner

paulm@attcls.com

Ronald E. Jacquart

Attorney/Owner

rejacquart@attcls.com

Joseph W. Scherwenka

Attorney/Owner

joescherwenka@attcls.com

Pamela Inzeo

 

Nancy Tate

Manager/Examiner

 

REO/RELO Specialist

pami@attcls.com

 

ntate@attcls.com

Amy Kwiatkowski Seller Side Specialist

amy@attcls.com

Heather Jaye

 

Debora Smith  

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Specialist

heather@attcls.com

 

deb@attcls.com

Renee Morga

 

Wendy Schlicht

 

Lori Stellpflug

Senior Account Executive

  

Senior Account Executive

 

Senior Account Executive

renee@attcls.com

 

wendy@attcls.com

 

lori@attcls.com

Mary Oldenborg

 

Pamela Stark

 

Morgan Mercado

 

Darleen Kreitzer

 

Karen Kreitzer

 

Tracy Paul

 

Theresa Zaja

 

Monica Andersen

 

Kim Langlois

 

Brian Milewski

 

Kim Marshall

Title Examiner

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Order Entry 

 

Recordings

 

Receptionist/Processor

 

Typist/Order Entry

 

Searcher

 

Examiner/Order Entry

 

Closing Specialist

 

Searcher

 

Closing Specialist

mary@attcls.com

 

pams@attcls.com

 

morgan@attcls.com

  

dlkreitzer@attcls.com

 

karen@attcls.com

 

tracyp@attcls.com

 

theresa@attcls.com

 

monica@attcls.com

 

kim@attcls.com

 

brian@attcls.com

 

kimm@attcls.com

 

Did You Know...
At no cost to taxpayers, the title industry collects $325 million per year in delinquent child support payments.

Proud members of:


Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association



American Title Land Association


Wisconsin Land Title Association



Preferred Underwriters:


First American Title Company


Old Republic Title Insurance Group


ALTA ID: 1039202