Attorneys Title & Closing Services, LLC

A: 12970 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 103
Elm Grove, WI 53122
P: 262-432-0299
F: 262-432-0211

E: info@attcls.com

Long: -88.073394 / Lat: 43.036297


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Staff Name Position Email

 

Paul B. Margerie Attorney/Owner

paulm@attcls.com

Ronald E. Jacquart

Attorney/Owner

rejacquart@attcls.com

Joseph W. Scherwenka

Attorney/Owner

joescherwenka@attcls.com

Pamela Inzeo

 

Nancy Tate

Manager/Examiner

 

REO/RELO Specialist

pami@attcls.com

 

ntate@attcls.com

Amy Kwiatkowski Seller Side Specialist

amy@attcls.com

Heather Jaye

 

Debora Smith  

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Specialist

heather@attcls.com

 

deb@attcls.com

Renee Morga

 

Wendy Schlicht

 

Lori Stellpflug

Senior Account Executive

  

Senior Account Executive

 

Senior Account Executive

renee@attcls.com

 

wendy@attcls.com

 

lori@attcls.com

Mary Oldenborg

 

Pamela Stark

 

Larae McAllister

 

Darleen Kreitzer

 

Karen Kreitzer

 

Tracy Paul

 

Theresa Zaja

 

Monica Andersen

 

Kim Langlois

 

Brian Milewski

Title Examiner

 

Escrow Closer

 

Order Entry 

 

Recordings

 

Receptionist/Processor

 

Typist/Order Entry

 

Searcher

 

Examiner/Order Entry

 

Closing Specialist

 

Searcher

mary@attcls.com

 

pams@attcls.com

 

larae@attcls.com

  

dlkreitzer@attcls.com

 

karen@attcls.com

 

tracyp@attcls.com

 

theresa@attcls.com

 

monica@attcls.com

 

kim@attcls.com

 

brian@attcls.com

 

Did You Know...
The national average cost of a title insurance policy is $700, paid once.

Proud members of:


Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association



American Title Land Association


Wisconsin Land Title Association



Preferred Underwriters:


First American Title Company


Old Republic Title Insurance Group


ALTA ID: 1039202