Attorneys Title & Closing Services, LLC

A: 12970 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 103
Elm Grove, WI 53122
P: 262-432-0299
F: 262-432-0211

E: info@attcls.com

Long: -88.073394 / Lat: 43.036297


View Larger Map

 

 

 

OWNER/MANAGEMENT

 

Paul B. Margerie

 

 

Attorney/Owner

 

 

paulm@attcls.com

Ronald E. Jacquart

Attorney/Owner

rejacquart@attcls.com

Joseph W. Scherwenka

Attorney/Owner

joescherwenka@attcls.com

Pamela Inzeo

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Renee Morga

 

Wendy Schlicht

 

Lori Stellpflug

Manager/Title Examiner

 

 

Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

pami@attcls.com

 

 

 

renee@attcls.com

 

wendy@attcls.com

 

lori@attcls.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT

 

Monica Andersen

 

Patty Ochtrup

 

Tracy Paul

 

Theresa Zaja


Brian Milewski

 

Amy Bogatzki

 

Darlene Bitter

 

Nicole Pitrowski

 

Darlene Baczek


SELLER SIDE PROCESSING

 

Amy Kwiatkowski

 

Pam Stark

 

Kimberley Marshall

 

Emma Ray

 

 

Title Examiner

 

Title Examiner

 

Typist

 

Searcher

 

Searcher

 

Searcher

 

Order Entry

 

Order Entry

 

Typist

 

 

 

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

 

 

monica@attcls.com

 

patty@attcls.com

 

tracy@attcls.com

 

theresa@attcls.com

 

brian@attcls.com

 

amyb@attcls.com

 

darlene@attcls.com

 

nicole@attcls.com

 

darlene@attcls.com

 

 

 

 

amy@attcls.com

 

pams@attcls.com

 

kimm@attcls.com

 

emma@attls.com

BUYER SIDE PROCESSING

 

Debora Smith

 

 

 

Closing Specialist

 

 

 

deb@attcls.com

Erica Christensen

 

Michael Stumpf

 

Heather Jaye

 

Natalie Johnson

 

Debbie Lockett

 

RECORDING/POST CLOSE

 

Darleen Kreitzer

 

Stephanie Ermis

 

Carolyn Hitzemann

 

Annette Kodaski

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Assistant

 

Scheduling/Wires

 

 

 

 

Recordings

 

Reception

 

Post Closing

 

Post Closing

erica@attcls.com

 

michael@attcls.com

 

heather@attcls.com

 

natalie@attcls.com

 

debbie@attcls.com

 

 

 

 

dlkreitzer@attcls.com

 

stephanie@attcls.com

 

carolyn@attcls.com

 

annette@attcls.com

 

Did You Know...
At no cost to taxpayers, the title industry collects $325 million per year in delinquent child support payments.

Proud members of:



Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association



American Title Land Association


Wisconsin Land Title Association


Preferred Underwriters:


First American Title Company


Old Republic Title Insurance Group


ALTA ID: 1039202