Attorneys Title & Closing Services, LLC

A: 12970 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 103
Elm Grove, WI 53122
P: 262-432-0299
F: 262-432-0211

E: info@attcls.com

Long: -88.073394 / Lat: 43.036297


View Larger Map

 

 

 

OWNER/MANAGEMENT

 

Paul B. Margerie

 

 

Attorney/Owner

 

 

paulm@attcls.com

Ronald E. Jacquart

Attorney/Owner

rejacquart@attcls.com

Joseph W. Scherwenka

Attorney/Owner

joescherwenka@attcls.com

Pamela Inzeo

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

 

Renee Morga

 

Wendy Schlicht

 

Lori Stellpflug

Manager/Title Examiner

 

 

Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

Senior Account Executive

pami@attcls.com

 

 

 

renee@attcls.com

 

wendy@attcls.com

 

lori@attcls.com

TITLE DEPARTMENT

 

Monica Andersen

 

Patty Ochtrup

 

Morgan Mercado

 

Tracy Paul

 

Theresa Zaja


Brian Milewski

 

Debbie Lockett


SELLER SIDE PROCESSING

 

Amy Kwiatkowski

 

Pam Stark

 

Kimberley Marshall

 

Kristine Hartmann

 

 

Title Examiner

 

Servicing

 

Servicing/Title Examiner

Typist/Order Entry

 

Searcher

 

Searcher

 

Order Entry

 

 

 

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

Seller Side Specialist

 

 

 

monica@attcls.com

 

patty@attcls.com

 

morgan@attcls.com

 

tracy@attcls.com

 

theresa@attcls.com

 

brian@attcls.com

 

debbie@attcls.com

 

 

 

 

amy@attcls.com

 

pams@attcls.com

 

kimm@attcls.com

 

kristine@attls.com

BUYER SIDE PROCESSING

 

Debora Smith

 

 

 

Closing Specialist

 

 

 

deb@attcls.com

Erica Christensen

 

Jorie Peterson

 

Dakota Bassel

 

Kelly Dahl

 

RECORDING/POST CLOSE

 

Darleen Kreitzer

 

Karen Kreitzer

 

Carolyn Hitzemann

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Specialist

 

Closing Coordinator

 

Closing Specialist

 

 

 

 

Recordings

 

Post Closing

 

Post Closing

erica@attcls.com

 

jorie@attcls.com

 

dakota@attcls.com

 

kelly@attcls.com

 

 

 

 

dlkreitzer@attcls.com

 

karen@attcls.com

 

carolyn@attcls.com

 

Did You Know...
The title industry is an important source of revenue for local government, paying $170 million annualy to purchase copies of recorded documents.

Proud members of:



Wisconsin Mortgage Bankers Association



American Title Land Association


Wisconsin Land Title Association


Preferred Underwriters:


First American Title Company


Old Republic Title Insurance Group


ALTA ID: 1039202